読者です 読者をやめる 読者になる 読者になる

Google Code Jam 2009 Round 2

今週かと思っていたら来週だった.
勘違いなのか,いつのまにか変わったのか...

Online Rounds 2 and 3

The top 3000 participants from Online Round 1 will participate in Online Round 2, which will begin on Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 16:00 UTC (9:00 AM PT) and will end on Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 18:30 UTC (11:30 AM PT).

The top 500 participants from Online Round 2 will participate in Online Round 3, which will begin on Saturday, October 10, 2009 at 16:00 UTC (9:00 AM PT) and will end on Saturday, October 10, 2009 at 18:30 UTC (11:30 AM PT).